Website Manager

CLL Board of Directors

2023-24 Board of Directors

     Grant Turner  |  President  |  [email protected]

     Rita Bosworth  |  Vice President  |  [email protected]

         Joy Han  |  Treasurer  |  [email protected]

Leslie Soto  |  Secretary  |  [email protected]

Ivan Jorgensen
  |  Player Agents  |  [email protected]

Jason Beagle
 |  Player Agents  |  [email protected]

Cory Price
  |  Safety Officer  |  [email protected]

Jeremy Oliverio
  |  Coaching Coordinator  |  [email protected]

Marco Quintana
  |  Information Officer  |  [email protected]

Rob McDowell
  |  Facilities Manager  |  [email protected]

Blake Sasaki 
|  Sponsorship & Fundraising Director  |  [email protected]

Kristen Escamilla
  |  Purchasing Agent & Equipment Manager  |  [email protected]

Sara Jorgensen 
|  Outreach Officer  |  [email protected]

Isaac Nason
  |  Assistant Facilities Manager  |  [email protected]

Chad Baragar
  |  Assistant Equipment Manager  |  [email protected]

Other Officers

Ryan Denny  |  Umpire-in-Chief  |   

   Anuj Dalal  |  Technology Officer  |  [email protected]

Kristin Bro
w |  Volunteer Coordinator  |  

Kellie Raczkowski 
|  Events Coordinator |  

Janet Monger
  |  Auxiliary President (Snack Shack Lead)  |  [email protected]

Bianca Fortino
  |  Social Media Coordinator  |  [email protected]

Ryan Rocha
  |  Majors Division Director  |  

Chad Baragar
  |  Minors Division Director  |  

Allison Nason
  |  Farm Division Director  |  

Ian Beadle 
|  Rookie/T-Ball Division Director  |

Marcus Altamira
  |  Tournament Director  |

Would you like to know more about any of the roles? For descriptions of the roles of President, Vice-President, Treasurer, Secretary, Player Agent, Safety Officer, League Information Officer and Coaching Coordinator, please refer to the Campbell Little League Constitution starting on page 14. For a description of all other roles, please refer to the Campbell Little League Bylaws starting on page 3. 

If you have interest in joining and or have additional questions, please reach out to Campbell Little League Information Officer at [email protected].

2024 Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Campbell Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login